Home

Blog

Contact information for PNNL people involved

In each of the sections below the first person mentioned is the person known to be involved.  The following people in the same section are the supervisor of the person previous.

horizontal rule

[Probably the person to make First Contact, owner of the computer WD31448.]
Una Carriera
Specialist
Information Security
una.carriera@pnl.gov
509-372-6888

[Probably the person from Safeguards and Security I met in the first meeting and the principal investigator.]
Michael Sutherland
Manager
Safeguards & Security Services
mr.sutherland@pnl.gov
509-372-6409

Cameron Anderson
Manager
Facilities & Operations Dir
cameron.anderson@pnl.gov
509-372-6503

Michael Schlender
ALD/Director
PNNL
mike.schlender@pnl.gov
509-375-5911

Len Peters
Laboratory Director
PNNL
len.peters@pnl.gov
509-375-6600

Carl Kohrt
President & CEO
Battelle
KohrtC@battelle.org
614-424-6562

horizontal rule

[HR representative that I have repeated contact with.  Hevland is the person who fails to send the performance reviews and goals with my personnel file and denies access to the Policy and Procedures manual]
Peggy Hevland
Specialist
HRM, CISD
peggy.hevland@pnl.gov
509-375-6523

Marilyn Merryman
Specialist
Staff Relations
marilyn.merryman@pnl.gov
509-372-6187

Kirby Phelps
Manager
Human Resources
kirby.phelps@pnl.gov
509-375-6733

Paula Linnen
ALD/Director
PNNL
paula.linnen@pnl.gov
509-375-2450

Len Peters
Laboratory Director
PNNL
len.peters@pnl.gov
509-375-6600

Carl Kohrt
President & CEO
Battelle
KohrtC@battelle.org
614-424-6562

horizontal rule

[My former supervisor.  It's possible his role was essentially passive.  He had previously expressed an interest in the Boomershoot and even support for the Second Amendment.  There were however hints that his support fell short of the level I advocate.]
Bryan McMillan
Manager
Information Sciences and Engineering Division
bryan.mcmillan@pnl.gov
509-375-2674

[Present at the first meeting when I was told of the investigation.]
Marty Peterson
Manager
Information Sciences and Engineering Division
marty.peterson@pnl.gov
509-375-2900

[Signed the memo saying I was fired.]
George Michaels
ALD/Director
PNNL
george.michaels@pnl.gov
509-372-6464

Len Peters
Laboratory Director
PNNL
len.peters@pnl.gov
509-375-6600

Carl Kohrt
President & CEO
Battelle
KohrtC@battelle.org
614-424-6562

horizontal rule

Last update: August 03, 2005